Deans of Education

I am an...

Deans of Education for all the Queensland universities  that offer teacher education courses

 Australian Catholic University

Executive Dean, Faculty of Education and Arts
Professor Elizabeth Labone

Elizabeth.Labone@acu.edu.au
 Central Queensland University

Dean, School of Education and the Arts
Professor Bill Blaney

b.blayney@cqu.edu.au
 Christian Heritage College

Dean, School of Education, Humanities and Business
Dr Craig Murison

cmurison@chc.edu.au  
 Griffith University

Dean, School of Education and Professional Studies Professor Donna Pendergast

d.pendergast@griffith.edu.au  
 James Cook University Dean, College of Arts, Society and Education Professor Nola Alloway nola.alloway@jcu.edu.au
 Queensland University of Technology Executive Dean, Faculty of Education Professor Caroll Nicol c.nicoll@qut.edu.au  
 University of the Sunshine Coast Dean, School of Education Professor Shelley Dole sdole@usc.edu.au
 University of Queensland Head of School, School of Education Professor Patricia Morrell p.morrell@uq.edu.au
 University of Southern Queensland Head of School, School of Teacher Education and Early Childhood Professor Lindy Abawi Lindy-Anne.Abawi@usq.edu.au  

we are ready to help you